Coming up..@ The Beggar's

Omid Djalili returns to The Lake District for his third time with night of stand-up comedy here at The Beggar's Theatre, Millom, Cumbria
Aladdin By Wonder productions Sunday 29th Nov 2pm
Ed Byrne Outside, Looking in Tuesday 1st Dec 8pm
Lloyd Griffith and Rhys James Friday 4th Dec 8pm
A Christmas Carol Thursday 10th Dec 7.30pm
Stephen K Amos The Laughter Master Fri 11th Dec 8pm
Tom Stade Thurs 28th Jan 2016 8pm
“Reduced Shakespeare Company in The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged) [revised]”
Chris Ramsey Rescheduled Fri 19th Feb 2016 8pm
Mitch Benn Don't Believe A Word Fri 26th Feb 2016 8pm
Omid Djalili Wednesday 2nd March 2016 8pm
Jenny Eclair Guide To Being A Middle Aged Woman - 89 Thurs 17th March 2016 8pm
Dane Baptiste Reasonable Doubts Fri 8th April 2016 8pm
Mark Watson I'm Not Here Fri 29th April 2016 8pm
A Celebration of Simon & Garfunkel Friday 6th May 2016 8pm
Craig Campbell Don't Look Down Fri 20th May 2016 8pm
Patrick Monahan The Disco Years Fri 10th June 2016 8pm
Gyles Brandreth: Word Power! Sunday 3rd July 2016 5pm

On Twitter

"Tix for this for tomorrow still.. but gonna be busy!! #Panto #Millom #Familyshow"
about 1 hour ago
"So...just saying! So much variety so much quality and on your doorstep! Let's get booking folks..they are here for u"
2 hours ago
"What you doing Fri 11th Dec 8pm, Coming to see @stephenkamos I hope :) Tickets are available so get booking :)"
4 hours ago

Follow The Beggar's Theatre on Twitter

Stephen K Amos Returns.. and he means business!

Mr Stephen K Amos Returns to Millom and he means Business Folks! The wonderful Stand Up Comedian is brining his… Read More